Meet Our Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Headteacher: Mrs L. Thomas

Deputy Headteacher: Mr N. Long

Nursery T: Mrs S. Roche 

Nursery M and phase leader: Miss L.  Millington

Reception L: Mrs E. Brayshaw

Reception F: Mr M. Fuller and Mrs K. Quayle-Sutcliffe     

Year 1G: Miss Ginty 

Year 1U: Miss Upton

Year 2P: Miss S. Patterson

Year 2J: Miss B. Johnson

Year 3W: Mrs N. Waldron 

Year 3F: Miss H. Fox 

Year 4K: Miss S. Kerrison

Year 4D: Miss H. Darbyshire

Year 5M: Miss R. Miller

Year 5L:  Mr M. L'Argent

Assistant Head, Phase Leader and Year 6L teacher: Mr M. Gibson

Year 6D: Miss H. Dempsey

PPA Cover: Mr S. Hewlett, Mr J. Irons, Miss R. Jones

SEMH Provision: Miss R. Fraser

SENDCO: Mr M. Fuller 

Pastoral Care

Pastoral Lead : Mrs K. Greenough

Pastoral assistant: Miss A. Barratt 






Contact the School

Ashbury Meadow Community Primary School

Rylance St
M11 3NA

Main Contact: Mrs Eve Peters

Tel: 0161 989 2999

View our calendar